A place to track upcoming meeting events and cool happenings in the community as well as get contact information for individual clubs.

Founders/Admin

[ For any questions, concerns, etc! ] 

 

Elizabeth Crim: elizabethccrim@gmail.com

Kaylyn Buchanan: kaylyn.buchanan13@gmail.com

Michael Orthun: morthun@jeffcoschools.us

Rooney Ranch Elementary

[ Student Leaders ] 

 

Mia Chaw: mia.lian.chaw@gmail.com

Elise Ishay: elise.ishay3@gmail.com

Rose Stein Elementary

South Lakewood Elementary

[ Student Leaders ]

 

Makayla Trapp: makayla.l.trapp@gmail.com

Elise Ishay: elise.ishay3@gmail.com

Lily Sallee: lsallee16@gmail.com

Natalie Humphrey: nataliemh@yahoo.com

Devinny Elementary

[ Student Leaders ] 

 

Lily Sallee: lsallee16@gmail.com

Ella Thomas: ella.thomasco@gmail.com

Denison Elementary

Prospect Valley Elementary

[ Student Leaders ] 

 

Emily Chalker: emilychalker@outlook.com

Celia Martinsen-Burke: cecejmb327@gmail.com

Bell Middle School

[ Student Leaders ] 

 

Natalie Humphrey: nataliemh@yahoo.com

Emily Chalker: emilychalker@outlook.com

Celia Martinsen-Burke: cecejmb327@gmail.com

Dunstan Middle School